Boxing Day BucketNeil Hallsworth &David Lewis
Sunday Stab TrophyDarren Dykes
Winter Singles K/OMartin WildIan Duncan
Winter Fourball K/OCaptain & JJ LewisAndy Lomas & Chris Sherlock
Ashworth TrophyHarry Johnston
Commemorative CupJohn Rice & Dan RiceSteve Barlow & Neil Hallsworth
George Windsor TrophyDanny Mooney
Colin Boyle Memorial TrophyBen Froggatt
Captain's WeekendMark Newman
Martin Wild TrophyGareth White
Hobson Jubilee TrophySimon Heeley & Peter BaconSimon Craig & Craig Harper
Hartshead TrophyTony Connolly
Matt Nixon TrophyGareth White
Rupert Wood PutterNick Walsh
Tuesday CupSean Gregg
Lady Aitken CupMike BarlowSteve Standring
Hall CupPaul RadcliffeAndy Lomas
W H Andrew CupEddie SidebottomPaul Walsh
War TrophyMick McCarthySimon Craig
Baker Centenary TrophyNeil Hallsworth
Tuesday Stableford TrophyMick Longworth & Mike Mannall (Tie)(Y) Pete Smith
Millennium PlateNick Hampson
Captain's PrizeJacob HallGlynn Taylor
Kenworthy Cup
Three Day K/OJames NaylorBarrie Peters
Summer Foursomes
Summer FourballJacob Hall & Jeremy HallPaul Morgan & Nick Hampson
Seniors' CupGraham RobinsonGraham Hughes
Seniors' K/OPeter HaqIan Morgan
Medal ChampionAlan Newell
Payne Bowl
Noel Wrigley PutterGareth White
Mixed FoursomesLee Butterworth & Sue BarlowMartin Wild & Sarah Pownell
Dennis Holt Memorial TrophyGraham Hughes & Justine Hadfield
  • Free Golf for New Lady Members
  • Up to ¬£475 off Your Subscription:- Read More
  • 2020-01-19
  • 2020-01-20
  • 2020-01-21
  • 2020-01-22
  • 2020-01-23
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Loading the Calendar...
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
17.12.2019 12:35
View Status